Enter MEETING

we are using a new browser-based platform that doesn’t require installation! CU in the room!

Time Zone

Mondays 10pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Mon at 07:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Mon at 09:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Mon at 09:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Mon at 16:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Mon at 17:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Mon at 17:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Mon at 17:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Mon at 21:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Mon at 22:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Tue at 02:00 NZST

Tuesday 10pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Tue at at 07:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Tue at at 09:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Tue at at 09:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Tue at at 16:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Tue at at 17:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Tue at at 17:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Tue at at 17:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Tue at at 21:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Tue at at 22:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Wed at 02:00 NZST

Thursday 12pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Wed at 21:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Wed at 23:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Wed at 23:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Thu at 06:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Thu at 07:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Thu at 07:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Thu at 07:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Thu at 11:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Thu at 12:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Thu at 16:00 NZST

Thursday 10pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Thu at 07:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Thu at 09:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Thu at 09:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Thu at 16:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Thu at 17:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Thu at 17:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Thu at 17:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Thu at 21:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Thu at 22:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Fri at 02:00 NZST

Saturday 1pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Fri at 22:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Sat at 00:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Sat at 00:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Sat at 07:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Sat at 08:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Sat at 08:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Sat at 08:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Sat at 12:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Sat at 13:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Sat at 17:00 NZST