Pray and See the Kingdom Come

Enter HERE

OR

Los Angeles, USA Fri, 1 May 2020 at 22:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Sat, 2 May 2020 at 00:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Sat, 2 May 2020 at 00:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Sat, 2 May 2020 at 07:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Sat, 2 May 2020 at 08:00 MSK
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Sat, 2 May 2020 at 12:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Sat, 2 May 2020 at 13:00 SGT