Session Timings:

Every fortnight

Monday 7:45PM SGT 🙌🏼

Saturday 1:00PM SGT 🙌🏼

click here for timezone

Time Zone

Mondays 9 pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Mon at 06:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Mon at 08:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Mon at 08:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Mon at 15:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Mon at 16:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Mon at 16:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Mon at 16:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Mon at 20:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Mon at 21:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Tue at 01:00 NZST

Thursday 12pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Wed at 21:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Wed at 23:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Wed at 23:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Thu at 06:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Thu at 07:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Thu at 07:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Thu at 07:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Thu at 11:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Thu at 12:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Thu at 16:00 NZST

Thursday 9.30pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Thu at 06:30 PDT
Dallas, USA Thu at 08:30 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Thu at 08:30 CDT
Berlin, Germany Thu at 15:30 CEST
Moscow, Russia Thu at 16:30 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Thu at 16:30 EAT
Bacău, Romania Thu at 16:30 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Thu at 20:30 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Thu at 21:30 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Fri at 01:30 NZST

Saturday 1pm SGT

Los Angeles, USA Fri at 22:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Sat at 00:00 CDT
Mexico City, Mexico Sat at 00:00 CDT
Berlin, Germany Sat at 07:00 CEST
Moscow, Russia Sat at 08:00 MSK
Eastern Africa Time, EAT Sat at 08:00 EAT
Bacău, Romania Sat at 08:00 EEST
Western Indonesian Time, WIB Sat at 12:00 WIB
Singapore, Singapore Sat at 13:00 SGT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST Sat at 17:00 NZST

Download Resources

Dreams and Visions Symbols and Meaning (PowerPoint in PDF)